About us

We are lee masonic lodge #435 in prosper, Texas.

We are a fraternity of men who have joined together to improve ourselves and to provide charity work. We are one of the many masonic lodges associated with the Grand Lodge of Texas.

We are men from the community who have joined together to improve themselves. We accomplish this through the principles and lessons of the fraternity. We endeavor to extend the fraternity's lessons into our daily lives in order to become positive influences in our  homes, communities, nation and throughout our journey in the world. We base our  efforts on the principals of morality, justice, charity, truth, and a belief in a higher power.  

Worldwide, membership in the fraternity encompasses millions of men who believe and support the same fundamental principles.

Lee Lodge # 435, A.F.&A.M.,  is a fraternal organization that admits, makes, and passes Freemasons according to the Constitution,Laws, and Edicts of the Grand Lodge of Texas, Ancient Free & Accepted Masons. Its goals are to advance the moral and social interests of its membership; to foster good citizenship, honest industry, and upright living; to cultivate the exercise of charity in its best and broadest sense; to assist the widows and orphans of its deceased members; to stimulate friendship, harmony, and brotherly love; and generally to promote, in its own way, the happiness of mankind.  It is a fraternity of good men, linked together by honorable and indissoluble bonds, striving to accomplish these noble purposes, eschewing all interests in factional politics and sectarian religion and free from the dictation of both. 

Our Lodge officers 2020-2021

As pictured:

Top Row:

Don Krupens, Senior Steward, James Bettencourt, Secretary, Don Hipp, Installing Marshall, Grant Hunter, Past Master

Bottom Row:

Lance Rawlinson, Jr. Past Master, Cedric Cascio, Senior Deacon, Scott Surplus, Jason Porter, Junior Warden, R.W. Lewis Bell, District Deputy Grand Master 9-A, Brad Bell, Worshipful Master 20-21, Jim Miller, Junior Deacon, David Aldape, Senior Warden, Brett McMillin, Junior Steward.

Not Pictured:

Jim Hill, Chaplain


Lee Lodge #435 
Prosper, Tx

101 South Church Street

Prosper, Texas 75078


  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

 Proudly created with wix.com